New Committee members for Ripon Branch - Under 23 Young Conservative Chair Jacob Platts and Ripon and District Branch Secretary Tony Thornham

We are delighted to welcome aboard both Tony Thornham as the Ripon and District Secretary for the Branch and Jacob Platts who is appointed the Chair of the Under 23 Young Conservatives.